AdenMeray

By AdenMeray

Dinner With My Cousin

I'm grateful for meeting with my cousin and her lovely wife after a long time.

Today, we met with my cousin Ediz and her wife Damla at Nişantaşı for dinner. Ediz was always more special than my other relatives for me. He has always been like a brother to me and my parents love him as if he is their own son. He got married last summer with her beautiful fiancee Damla that he met in college. Since they graduated and started working, I can't see them as often. But their life seems so perfect. They're so happy together, they don't have to worry about school, they have jobs that they like and they're independent. Let's knock the wood! They will go to a South Italy trip in a short time and I won't see them so we luckily meet today. I really enjoyed the chat with them and it was like a therapy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.