CharlieBrown

By CharlieBrown

Good Grief 158

Marshalling the troops/or rebel armies
Grounding
Reflective
Parallel existences
Pulling it all together to get going
 
I wrote those prompts earlier today as I was trying to pull all the disparate warring factions that make up my body towards a single focus to get going. I am becoming more and more curious about the dynamic interplay that goes on between depression and anxiety/panic (for the want of better definitions). Stopping, looking, seeing and blipping, although in one sense are deflective and procrastinating, are also grounding and draw back to the moment and a focus.
Here the handle and its repeating reflection and pattern reminded me of how all our existences pile into this moment, that there are other realities and perspectives, even in this one moment, and that it will carry forward to the next and patterns will likely repeat.

And then I got going.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.