Afernoon Tea

Today Carol & I had afternoon tea with my Mum, my Aunt (Pat) & my cousin (Sharon). Believe it or not we were there to celebrate mum's birthday again. It was very nice to catch up with my favourite Aunt & Sharon. There were masses of food lashings of tea & coffee & lots of chat and afterwards we had a little walk around the grounds of the NT Hotel Hartwell House - see here 

http://www.hartwell-house.com/

Its not often I see this place from this side of the wall ....the first person I met when I walked in was Christopher who I used to go to school with. The last time I saw him we were both in the dole queue !

A fine afternoon was had by all & the weather was gorgeous. 

....and by the way many thanks to everyone for putting my Bluebells shot (yesterday) on page 3 2 of the popular - how unusual is that !

A fine day but chilly.

One of the extras is the Crawford girls from Left to Right

Pat Crawford, Jean Crawford, Sharon Crawford & Carol Crawford

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.