photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 118 of 366 - Pond at the end of the platform!

Today's image was taken early this evening at Tile Hill Train station in Coventry. It is a view of a small pond in a field that can be seen from the end of the platform.

The photo was taken using the App Cortex camera on my iPhone 6.

First I used the app Snapseed to edit the photo. I cropped and straightened the image, then I added the Tonal Contrast filter. I also added some structure and sharpening to the image. Then I added some ambiance, saturation, contrast and warmth. Next I used the app Waterlogue to add the Natural paint preset. I finally used the app PhotoToaster to add the Tone preset, the vibrant FX, a small dark vignette. I then added the Canvas texture and the Shadow II frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.