Schatzmoney

By Schatzmoney

Trenton FC Soccer Banquet

Over the weekend I went to Trenton, New Jersey to go to a semi-pro soccer teams banquet. I know most of the team pretty well so I was excited to see all the players and especially, my great friend T, who is a major face of Trenton F.C. When we got there nothing had been set up so I offered to help set up the place. With the help of about 5 players plus other people, we got the whole place set up in just over an hour. The banquet started about an hour and a half late because many people showed up that late. When the banquet finally started they talked for awhile about the history of the club and mentioned the names of anyone who go the club to where it is today. After that we at dinner and the rest of the night consisted of mainly handing out awards. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.