Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Stressed.

So at the ripe old age of 20 I am now the most stressed I have ever been ever ever ever.

I really wish someone came in and talked to us about how uni would ruin your life and how you would have at least 10 mental breakdowns whilst you were here and how you'll cry and be exhausted. I would honestly take 12 hour shifts over uni. That's how bad it is. 

Basically, next friday I have an exhibition at the Shipley art gallery in Gateshead and making sure I actually have something to show is stressing me out. I've made about 240 tickets and they are in for glazing today so they will be out on wednesday where I will decal them and fire them for the final time. Oh did I mention I have to put them in a frame, a frame that I have to spray paint and make sure there's glass in and other hilarious things. My life is a mess.

Anyways, I went to Manchester this weekend and it was great to get away from shitty uni and realise there's better things. Lee also is a member of this fancy gym which has a pool and jacuzzi and it was much needed. I need to book a holiday otherwise more breakdowns will happen.

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.