Fisherking

By Fisherking

.......Another reminder.................

........of how gorgeous Helen was.

The Daughter brought me this photo of her mum tonight.
"Dad, do you mind if I cut this photo down to fit my new frame?"
"Of course not"

She brought me this later...........hadn't even registered that she'd bought this frame.

Made me break inside............and shed a tear...........but I smiled at the Daughter. It'll be going on the wall in her new house.

Today's good news is that hebs op went well...........and she's home.

A phone call came tonight...........a friend wanting to know about Special consideration for GCSE exams...........just for a few minutes I slid seamlessly into Exam Officer mode.......provided her with all the ammunition she needs to argue her case.

Good to know I'm still considered the font of all knowledge by some of my friends!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.