Fisherking

By Fisherking

............Guess what........

........we had tonight.............yep...........spicy chicken kebabs from the local butcher...........lovely!

Missed a few days blipping............nothing wrong............just nothing much happening......blood tests done on Monday............results on Friday..........I suspect they're going to reveal a circulation problem causing the swelling in my left leg.......if that's the case then what comes next............what's the treatment?........if I'm lucky it will be medical......if not it'll be surgical........either way the problem should be solved.

Lunch today with the S&H and Hannah...........just a flying visit......tomorrow I have her for a couple of hours.........

Got a renewal notice for the car insurance today..........they want to increase the cost...........and charge an extra £159 to take Helen off the policy!

Bugger that for a game of soldiers!!!!!........I think I'll be shopping for a new policy!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.