Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Lying Around.

Well, I'm in a strange transition phase where I need to start my referral project and get a job and not be poor but I am in fact, enjoying being in bed too. I am applying though, so not all bad. 

Today however I took myself out for a walk to the beach. The nearest beach to me, luckily, is only 35 minutes walk from my flat. Seems a lot but I was determined to walk there and have a bloody well good time.  I really enjoyed the sea air and walking along. It was a little lonely but luckily my Harry Potter books were on stand by and this little fella. I didn't even spot him at first but a lady saw me with my camera and was all 'Have you taken the photo of the seal?'. I was at this point, to far to get a really good photo but with my massive lens I managed to get him. 

But what wasn't fun was as I was walking home minding my own delightful business some idiot in a van passing me shouted some rubbish at me purely to scare me! It obviously worked as I was in a dream, how cruel! I was most angry knowing he would be laughing at me because I jumped. Wanker. 

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.