Cassie

This is Scott's dog, cassie, a very friendly, happy and energetic dog. It was hard to focus the camera on her because she kept moving all the time... :)

I had a day off and the weather was amazing. A lovely sunny day, which I spent with Scott having a wander around the Anstruther Harbour Festival. A great and lively atmosphere around and lots of things going on. We enjoyed the nice weather, had some seafood chouder and also bought some East Neuk lobster from one of the stalls. It's a long time since I last ate lobster! It was very nice.

A really good day on the whole.

In the extras, something that caught my eye (both colour and mono versions).

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.