As The Sun Goes Down ..........

I watch my breath as it leaves my mouth and feel like my ears are about to fall off.
It is June for Glories sake!!!!

The blue skies and the sun on the Hawthorn blossom have disappeared as the cloud bank rolled in and there is talk of thunder storms tomorrow.
That will mean our own wee redneck will have to cover up.
She wont like that!

Today the primary school found itself the proud owner of an (authorised) mural.
It ain't no Banksy - but that may not be such a bad thing.
I am afraid that to me he is just a graffiti artist and the one he put on the primary school of a child playing hoops with a burning tyre is wholly inappropriate.

I am still having to jump between computers to use Blip since I cannot remember what my password is (this one remembers but wont tell me) and in order to change your password you have to put in the old one.
The only response I have had from Blipcentral so far is an automated e-mail suggesting I look at the FAQs or to use a hyperlink........ which takes you to the Browse page (not very helpful I am afraid)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.