A busker

I took this picture this morning when I went up to work. It was sunny and really warm! While I was at work the weather got worse and it was raining in the afternoon. Then, when I left work, at around 8.45, the sky had cleared and it was nice and dry! Typical Scottish Summer!

I'm having a few problems with the exif data on my pictures, by the way. For some reason it doesn't register on Blip, whereas it's fine on my camera and in my computer. Could any IT people out there help me out with this because I don't really understand what's going on and I don't know how to sort this out! Really confused...

My day was ok. I spent most of the day in the whisky shop at work. The only thing worth mentioning was a dog that sort of managed to make its way into the shop and behind the counter giving me a start! The guys monitoring the CCTV cameras had a good laugh about it!

After work, I went for a couple of drinks as it was one of our working colleagues' last day at work. Back home now. It's quite late and I'm having to get up early for work, so I won't have much time to catch up with you this evening, but I'll try sometime tomorrow!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my Summer blip! I hope you all had a good day! :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.