mike191435

By mike191435

Todays blip was taken by 'Davesfotos', the notorious photographer himself, of myself and Angie, (his little dog), and oh yes, I'm sorry, I nearly forgot, with Anne, my wife. As you may have already guessed, the photo was taken in Daves garden, or at least a very small part of it, in between outbursts of rain. I was pleased to be able to spend an hour or so with Dave and his wife, and Angie of course, and he has passed me a computer which he no longer uses, in the hope that it will help me to get through the next couple of months. I have yet to see if I can bring it upto date and completely operational, and will have to wait until my son visits us on Wednesday. He is the brains of the family, especially when it concerns computers. The weather is once again pretty awful here, and we have plenty of the same for the rest of the week. I hope that you have better weather, and I wish you all a peaceful night, a nice evening or a good day. Thank you once again for your following.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.