Annieone

By Annieone

Looking Skywards....!

Just another raindrop blip.....
This is a Honeysuckle I have growing on a trellis between our house and next door...
And if you notice the two tall gangly specimens behind ...they are weeds...as I also have boxes I haven't properly tended to yet ...!! Not good...!
This Honeysuckle is a hybrid and strangely doesn't have any smell...I can't remember it's name...but it's flowering well in fairly challenging circumstances as its not the best place to plant anything..the is also a clematis in with it that has never bloomed!!!
Must take up the dinner now...a lamb casserole with a lovely aroma as a result of my fresh garden herbs...
Then evenings are spent at the moment watching the football with my Mam in Hazel Hall...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.