A Scot Teddy Bear

I came across him when I was walking up to work. He happily posed for me!

The Royal Mile is becoming livelier and livelier as we're approaching August. In August, during the Fringe festival, the Royal Mile is a complete chaos but a fun one with lots of performers, people handing out fliers, tourists, nutters... you get the picture! A blip gold mine!

It's been dry for most part of the day but, of course, it decided to start raining on my way home!

Nothing of much excitement happening at work. It's not been a great day but not a bad one either. Just feeling really tired.

Nice thing that happened to me today was a handsome artist smiling at me on my way back home! :)

Thanks very much for all your great comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.