Doesnt

.... everyone garden in their favourite leotard and ballet bootees? No? Just my girl? 

It's been a big day today - she's had some really exciting news regarding her dancing which we will be delighted to share in due course, but needless to say today was a very proud mama day. It took a long time to drag her away from class. I said she could choose any ice cream in the supermarket as a little treat. To be honest she could almost have asked for a pony.... 

Today she discovered snapchat. She's had a lot of fun sending her balletbestie some hilarious photos. I asked her on the way home if she fancied going to choose some plants for a section of garden that I've weeded and prepared for planting. She was rather taken with the idea, especially as the patch is where I put her lavender bush. I hope the new plants take, they were only cheap, but she's got a broad bean plant that she's desperate to get some harvest from! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.