Do you hear the people sing?

Work has been a bit of a write off today. It started well with an amazing time with Year 6s in another new school. But then gradually downhill from there. I hate being ill and I hate that I've let the team down this week. I did a shocking job at work this afternoon with a brain like mush. It's a problem when 5 year olds have more of a grip on your lesson than you do.

We took Happyframe to the theatre tonight to see Les Mis put on by the youth of a local theatre company. It was amazing! And brought back memories of singing the songs with one of my favourite teachers in primary school.

Borrowed mum's amazing lens ready for a very exciting wedding in Yorkshire this weekend hence the quick, late-night shot of my go-to model. 

Two weddings in two weekends. My heart might explode.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.