CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

My Prince Charming

This morning after a very quick early meeting (work related) we headed to our next destination.

I have taken no part in the accommodation bookings for the next few days, so I have to say I was rather surprised by today!

We firstly came across Puss in Boots and then we came across Snow White......and now we are staying in Rapunzels' castle! The castle is rather ugly outside and in the inside but taking that all away its kind of sweet and the staff are really trying to make it work.    The village where the castle is situated in is rather 'dead' so thank goodness for on site restaurant (also dead) and rather surprisingly yummy food!   

Did I kiss the frog?  Yes I did, some time ago though ;)  Prince Charming really is trying!  I wonder where tomorrow will take me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.