Fisherking

By Fisherking

.......my day.............

Managed about 2 1/2 hours sleep last night..............no idea why............I  was tired when I went to bed.

Up at 8.00........fed the cats, breakfast, sorted the litter tray, put the towels i the drier and more towels in the washing machine............

Sat down..............woke up about three hours later.............12.40

Made coffee............and a sandwich.............checked emails and messages.

Decided to watch recording of University Challenge...................woke up at 4.35

Fed the cats again.

Watched the news.......................cooked a meal...........ate.

And now it's almost time for bed again............23 days until the tests and hopefully some treatment that puts me back on an even keel.

Maybe I'll have more energy tomorrow.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.