Fisherking

By Fisherking

............how I feel...........

Loki sound asleep.

Feeling very tired tonight............done lots of little bits of things today around the house..the usual everyday things plus washing and drying nearly all the towels.......the fencing panels arrived............Steve brought the base for the skip..............the artificial grass is delivered tomorrow........and the work starts early Saturday morning.

Made a two egg omelette tonight, filled with mushrooms and cheese.......good it was too...........long time since I've made one.

I'm going to do a 5 day journal of how the garden redesign goes............and then I've been challenged to do a 7 day nature project.

I did something unusual today.............I sent off a sample of my DNA to an Ancestry organisation........in 6 weeks they will send me back a breakdown of my DNA detailing my ancestry..............I'm expecting French Norman, and therefore Scandinavian...........plus Irish....but we'll see.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.