Off Centre

By RachelCarter

Sexy Groyne Shot

Sexy is in the eye of the beholder.
;o)

We had fun dodging rain and thunderstorms today.

I thought it was about time I reminded myself how much I dislike supermarkets, so we did that first.

Then we played at Crow point before it was clear we needed to get the heck away from the fast-approaching massive black clouds. We could see that the tides have been enormous recently and I would love to see what it looks like there at high tide with the dune flowers on the edge of the water.

I heard a discussion about competition and the Olympics and comments about sports and school children that really wound me up this afternoon so I wrote this: Not competing is healthy too

I think Tess is coming down with something. She's a bit hot and has a slight headache and tummyache, and not really hungry. Why do they have to get poorly? :o(



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.