DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Open wide!

I was on the receiving end of treatment today!

Shamefully It's been about 3 years since I last had a proper check up and clean, so I thought I should make the effort to get booked in.

As with most trades, it's difficult making time to do work for yourself; I can't just get a check up as the dentists are usually busy on the rare times I'm free. Plus, I'm generally the only hygienist on the premises so there's a limit to what I can do (treatment wise) on myself!

Despite it being so long since my last examination, my teeth are in fine fettle. They did have a bit of tartar build up, mainly between the molars, but Marina made light work of shifting that.

In spite of the grimace, it was a pleasant experience. I left feeling minty fresh and sparkling clean!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.