sarah1708

By sarah1708

Card from Canada

Today I received a lovely card from Gina, all the way from Canada. It also finally motivated me to finish writing her letter which I promise to send tomorrow (sorry for the huge delay!!) 

All the letters have some relation to my life (I especially enjoy the vodka...) I'm not sure about the second A though - possibly books or sweets? 

I have absolutely wonderful friends :) 

P.S. I promise to take a non-close up photo tomorrow. Being ill has meant that I've spent a lot of time inside being boring (a.k.a. prepping for Cambridge - I send off my rotation project choices today). However, I did have a strange boost of energy at midday which I took full advantage of and headed out to the gym for sprint training on the treadmill. I was hoping to sweat out the illness (which probably isn't a real thing but placebos are great...) I'll see how I'm feeling in the morning! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.