Naughty Knickers and Mother Duck!

Who would have thought that just putting your pants on could cause so much pain!!! It felt like a shock went up my spine this morning when I was getting ready for work. Then it was too late to ring in sick, which I don't do any way!!

So I struggled through my stressful day, tried to delegate where I could but still ended up having to carry a baby what felt like miles!!!

Talking of miles, my petrol gauge said I had 18 miles of fuel left for a 3 mile journey, then forgot about it, then panicked when I saw --- on my dash board so turned round out of the queue I had just spent 10 minutes sitting in and rolled back to BP! That was a close shave!

So got home feeling very grumpy and took myself to bed with an ice pack where I tried to sulk for the next hour but got distracted by Snapchat again and ended up calling myself Mumi Fuck, which made my Snapchats to my kids extra funny because I never swear!!!!

I tried to do my time sheets but can't type laying down...unless it's blipping..then i can type anywhere!!

Right...back to sulking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.