You must be joking, right?

Went into the library this morning, to take back the dvd we hired called the Woman in Gold. We went to watch it last night, and it would only play a few minutes, and then nothing. J checked it, and it was very scratched, so we removed it. They agreed that  it was, and I can hire another film instead. I then went to the gym, and saw my old friend, Roger. He looked like he had just got out of bed, and was wearing his pyjamas.it wasn't a good look  When I had finished, I took a photo of this sign,just outside the door. Getting up that time is cruel enough for me! I had to call into Argos, to get some more cleaning solution for the Vax we bought yesterday, as they only give you a mini bottle. We have enough now for the next ten years!!  I then walked into town, and came home on the bus. J spent the morning installing the  Macafee internet security, and had only just finished when I got home. The sun is shining now, so he has gone outside to paint the garden fence, as well as a fair bit of chatting to the neighbours. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.