A walk in the park.

I saw Mike & Rob in the gym, and Mike said that his cat had had flees, and showed us  the bites on his leg's. The first thing you want to do when someone tells you that, is scratch. Rob, who knows everything , said, you can get powder that will stop all bites, and Mike relied, even love bites? I do mix with some odd people!  I walked into Newbridge Field's to see what I could see. I took this photo  just before I went over the bridge, and was hoping she wouldn't turn around, and luckily, she didn't. I took some photos of a butterfly, but they  were  rubbish. I called into the church, and wasn't going to stay long, but after having  a cup of tea, two of the regulars called in, and they were telling us all about the  family troubles they are having right now, and I thought it would be rude to get up, when they wanted to talk. It made me very grateful that my life is relatively calm, and ordinary, which is how I hope it stays. I was hoping to get a better blip than this, but by the time I left, I hot footed it to the bus station, and got in just a few minutes before J. motorbike day today 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.