Put the flag out.

My hairdresser came this morning, so the hair is looking good now. When she had left, after I had cleaned up, we went out for a drive down to Ogmore-by -sea. It was much quieter today, thank goodness, so we went for a walk along the sea shore. It was  much cooler, and you can certainly tell there is an autumnal nip in the air.  Once the cobwebs were all blown away, we came home and had a coffee. This afternoon, I did another job that I have been putting off for ages. We have a cupboard in the kitchen, which is where our central heating boiler is , and we keep our shoes in there. I took everything out, and gave it a good clean. I am feeling pleased with myself now! Bob, our next door neighbour, just phoned me, and wanted to know if we wanted some curry he had just cooked. You can guess what  my answer was! It smells delicious.  Tonight's meal sorted. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.