He looks exactly like

how I feel.

Since I have returned to work, my medication is affecting me differently - it is making me drowsy to the point where I can't keep my eyes open.  Last night I took the meds late, so I slept stupidly late today. 11 hours sleep is a good thing for me, but I feel like I have wasted precious time by sleeping in.

I have taken them early tonight, by 7pm.  It's just after 9 - I am soon to be asleep it would seem!

We went back to Dunham Massey again this afternoon.  It was perfect - quiet, not too warm and the deer were out in force, mostly lounging around, grazing or sleeping.  

Cream tea was inevitable.  Cooked a curry when we got home.  Need to be up in the morning to go and get my hair back into some semblance of order.

James and Heidi went into town whilst we were out, in order to buy a suit for his NCS graduation this week.  Heidi provided the guidance and has picked out a fabulous ensemble - he showed me and he looked fantastic.  Even got the detailing down - his tie colour matches Heidi's dress for the event.  Will need to make sure that someone gets a decent picture of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.