Where's my bedroom?

We took the kiddies to see the house this morning. They were very excited and very inquisitive. P was keen to see her new bedroom. A liked climbing up onto the conservatory window sill and they both realised quite quickly that ride on Thomas can go quite fast on the wooden floors!

My sister in law then took the kiddies for the rest of the day to give us some time to get sorted. A friend came round and helped Mr J take boxes to the house and to do a run to the tip. I've been busy packing more boxes and generally trying to clear a room at a time. I had a nightmare trying to take A's car stickers off the bedroom walls! They brought the paint off too! Not ideal as I will now have to repaint his room.

The kiddies came back home after tea and had had a fantastic day playing with cousin N. They went to bed with no problems letting me put my feet up and catch up on Cold Feet, which was very good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.