Red

Today's the day ............................. to inspect

It's the first thing you do when you come home after being away - isn't it?

You walk round the garden, checking up on what has happened in your absence.  You see what has suddenly appeared from nowhere and which flowers have opened up - and generally carry out a complete garden inspection.

There was no sign of these gorgeous red flowers before I went away.  Will bought them for me this time last year and I know I potted them up into a larger pot.  But as to what they are - I'm relying on one of you knowledgeable people out there enlightening me.  And the extra is for anyone who was wondering how the yucca was getting on?

It's getting on very nicely, thank you ............................!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.