Gitama's World

By Gitama

HORIZON 11

Miserable....still.
Its been a week since I have been hobbling around....its been a week since I have left the house.....I have been getting exponentially frustrated and yes well errrr miserable.
IT seems the office chair. (my mode of transport)..which I was so happy about is making marks on the wooden floor so I am needing to keep my scooting around to a minimum now...jeez!
Jaiya took me out today...for lunch.....I was chomping at the bit to get out but when I was sitting there in the cafe I felt exposed and hoped that I didnt see anyone I know....then I felt more miserable 'cause Im so bloody weird.

I did however spy the aireal ballet of a pair of pelicans which was lovely for a few moments and the sun on my face felt just perfect.
I needed to have a little sleep when I came home and my foot is sore.

Still no news from the bank...still dont know if we have a home.....sigh!

OBTW I did not take this image today but I have worked on it for ages...does that count?


“Faith is the bird that feels the light and sings when the dawn is still dark.”

- Tagore

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.