Gitama's World

By Gitama

Six

The boys best friend has finally caught up and is now 6 also.

Just spilled dirty flower water all over my iPhone (obviously still working) and the kitchen bench flowing onto the floor .... what a mess.
I haven't been the full quid since 5am when I fell over ..... jumped up from a deep sleep to assist the dog to throw up on the tiles in bathroom instead of on the carpet...I landed between the two and have carpet burns on my knees.

Spent most of the day with Ma and Pa........Mum and I went for a walk with the doggies and explored a lovely park not far from her place...Beetle went into the water for a bit of a dip....it was lovely to watch him frolick.

Just got home and tired to the bone after my errrrr! early wake up call.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.