When Needs Must.........

.....Gitama fart arses around to turn an crappy pic into something a bit interesting.

I took this pic yesterday of a shop front in Brunz....(it reminds me of New Orleans for some reason...even though I have never been there..New Orleans that is).......I didn't post it because...it really was crappy.


I have often given myself the challenge to transform images....into something a bit more interesting.........and I think I have done an alright job here......it was needed as my inspiration is zilch....and I felt the need to blip.
I guess for a little while to come I will be higgledy piggledy posting......but in the end it is my journal...if cheating it is then I am only cheating myself ...but I dont feel that anyway........and I think I need to keep documenting this time to look back on one day....dont ask.

I am not going to continue to moan although my foot is really sore so I had a huge lie in this morning and kept it up...it was really yummy...I think I might do it tomorrow morning too.
I still haven't got around to looking into my holiday pics...I am not sure that a book is the way I want to go yet....I am think more of creating some sort of digital slide show...........need to look into all of that.


“And the night shall be filled with music,
And the cares, that infest the day,
Shall fold their tents like the Arabs,
and silently steal away.”

- Longfellow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.