DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Action Man

My heart stopped for a moment when I saw this photo today.....I thought Mr A was bungy jumping again!

Fortunately, he was just setting up for tonight's match.

We've been on opposite shifts today; I was up early and had a great day catching up with Jaki; I even managed an early dart (thanks to my last 2 patients cancelling); Mr A didn't start until lunch but won't get home until around 11pm.

It's the longest time we've been apart for 2 weeks, so I'm missing him like mad. I've got holiday photos to organise though, so that will take my mind off him a little.

I'm still working my way through your comments, once I've done that I can start on all your journals....I don't want to miss anything :-)

In the meantime, I have managed to upload everything to Flickr, link is here should you wish to view (warning - there are over 800 photos!!!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.