The Daily Mynci

By Funkymynci

Last of the Mohicans

A beautiful day here and we were shopping in Stirling all day. This is Erin letting of steam a t the park 'n' ride at the end of the day. Got Clarks and the school shoes bit out of the way early on and me and Corrie escaped and left the girls to it. Rendevoued 2 hours later and they still hadn't finished. At least corrie had his Ipod touch and me my smartphone to keep us occupied for the next half hour it took looking for party shoes (wedding party tomorrow night.

Tonight me and Erin were at the Play Alloa summer party at Dunmar House. I took some pictures but they were all blurred. Nothing to do with the 5 pints of cider and guinness I consumed! We still somehow managed to win a bottle of whisky in the dancing competition..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.