To change or not to change!

The Winder duvet is cleaned and ready to use but Im trying hard not to revert to winter ways just yet. Its bad enough that the heating is coming on in the morning and Iv had to wave goodbye to flipflops! 

Personally I would have just put the duvet into the laundrette on a service wash but Mr W deiced to get it professionally cleaned for the price of a new one - "but we get a free bag" he said!

The afternoon turned out to be a nice one. I was sitting in the Park in Reigate working eating a jacket spud when the sun came out. It felt a little bit like I was on holiday to be honest.

xXx

This is Comet posing beautifully on my bed. I blurred the image slightly so you wouldn't see the biscuit barrel on Mr W's side of the bed!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.