Happy New Home

I didnt sleep very well last night all on my own. I thought I would. I thought I'd like some time to myself. But I don't. I don't like not having to speak until I see someone. Its strange. And the fish don't really count. I sound silly talking to fish!

But by 11 o'clock I could talk again as I went to see a work colleague / friend who has just moved house. I took her a card, some flowers and some goodies. We sat and drank tea, discussed Surprise Birthday Parties and 'Fritzel' and I agreed to take over from her. She can't handle it and I really don't blame her. We spent a good couple of hours talking until I had to go to work.

Then when I got home, I was back to not talking again so I called another work colleague / friend and carried on talking for another good hour!

So thats it now until at least 2 o'clock tomorrow....I lied....Mr W just called me!!!.......Its good to talk!!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.