Angelique

By Angelique

" YOU ARE THE SUNSHINE......"

This picture is on our lounge wall, a canvas print of one of my photos.  We noticed that as the sun was going down it illuminated the capture just in the right place.  I thought I would share it with you and if you look closely, you can see someone walking his dog.

Still being hampered by constant backache, probably not helped by 5 hours of driving on Tuesday taking Matthew back to Taunton.  I wanted Mr A to drive him but Matty insisted that I drove!!  So still on a concoction of pain killers.

As the weather is good today, we are taking a day off from chores and taking the Mini for an open top spin down to Devoran, a small village down by the river between Truro and Falmouth.

Thank you dear friends for keeping in touch and I send my love to you all. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.