Angelique

By Angelique

" STARRY, STARRY NIGHT!"

Have been busy creating angels and stars to sell for the shop in the village.  It is quite tedious as there is still a lot of work to be done but being on such a small scale, fiddly.

Thank you for the kind well wishes on my backache, of course not helped by bending over a work bench but needs must.  So we went for a long walk yesterday (smaller photo), around the bay and over West Pentire to the next beach called Polly Joke.  I was alright whilst walking but in great discomfort on our return.  Fortunately after strong pain killers I was OK.

I know that it is a muscle strain and I have to keep it moving otherwise I just seize up.

I hope you have all enjoyed a wonderful weekend and that the week ahead is kind to you all. xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.