1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Seriously

... get that thing out of my face.

Shadow's not one to be messed with, but as both of us have been couch potatoes all day there wasn't much else for me to Blip today.

I have managed a slow saunter to the pond to feed the ducks, but other than that I've pretty much just slept next to Shadzie ( his 'cool' street name ). I'm kinda ticked off that it's turned out a much better day than forecast as we would have gone to the balloon fiesta, but having been sick all week I didn't fancy getting soaking wet today.

Perhaps it's best given my lack of energy. Very much hoping normal service will be resumed with the start of the new week.

Enjoy the closing ceremony tonight, those of you tuning in. Those of you not, enjoy whatever you're upto!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.