Moo Cows

Apparently Tractors go Mooo. That was the wisdom of my nephew Isaac. I spent the latter part of this morning either building robots or dismantling nee naws. When that wasn't on the agenda I was talking photography with my little brother.

I have a problem. I've recently being shuffling kit around to accomodate an upgrade, and I've got a 550D. The software that came with it is from Asia / Oceania and I haven't been able to edit the RAW file using CS4 as apparently the RAW type isn't supported. I then downloaded the canon Codec from the canon website and finally obtained the European software for the camera and installed that.

Still my RAW file isn't viewable. Why? I'm close to breaking.

Well that's perhaps a bit of overkill, I'm a bit cheesed off but at present it won't leave me wanting for sleep or nourishment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.