Angelique

By Angelique

"SHINING THROUGH "

Went out in the garden this morning to check on the progress of my Mediterranean plants and my peppers after we have had a few cold nights. They are all surviving but I was struck by the light shining through these lovely flowers.  The leaves look like Montbreca which I hate and pull out so it is amazing that these have survived.  I don't know what they are called and am feeling too lazy to look up the info. in my big book!!

At last my pain has gone from my back but there are times that the Fibromyalgia re-surfaces, especially when I get upset.  I try not to get emotional about events but its not always easy!!

Enjoyed a very wonderful walk with Phoebe to the peaceful sea this morning.  We had a good time together.

It is now late and raining and it seems to be in for tomorrow too so I will bury myself in my craft room where I am creating glass Christmas trees.

Enjoy the weekend and may it be filled with laughter and happiness.  xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.