Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Cool

SO I bought this genuine old car number plate when I was in Chelsea Market in Manhattan a few weeks ago (he said nonchalantly, like he is always popping over to New York - I wish) ... You need to know that my name is Justin Dix so this is as close as I will ever get to owning a personalised number plate ... Anyway I had a day off today and drew a map of Eastern America and the Caribbean (see extra) ... don't ask me why I just felt like it ... I was being creative .... anyway the great lakes are on there, I took this picture at 8.46 and the plate was registered twenty years ago this year .... c'mon that's all pretty cool huh?

I love America although I hate the way it has screwed so many other countries. American foreign policy is just baaaad.

I had a great day off. So chilling, hanging out wiv my cat bruvs ... oh yes and I sorted out my clothes and made some nice supper ....

I could get used to this.

PS Watched "Lucy" later - movie night on my own, a bit daft but quite entertaining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.