A VISITOR

in our garden. She walked slowly from one end to another, disappeared, but
later I found her sitting under the bushes, quietly as if she belonged there.
I liked her lovely head and took some photos. Thereafter she disappeared again.
Summer had come back today and we enjoyed it sitting on the balcony.
And I have planted some bulbs, I wish I had finished by now, but the last ones will be put in the soil tomorrow. When the summer has gone again, I guess.

For the Silly Saturday Challenge there were 11 photos (mine included) and it looks fabulous in the gallery (SilS2) and mab 1943 in SS2.
I have given five hearts yesterday and today I will give the next five.
I have noticed that there have been photos posted in the past with the tag SillySaturday and I hope that more blippers will join.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.