My healthy and tasty Lunch

Our broadband is having some twisted wires and the Out of Reach vans are sitting around in the street.

I've made apple cakes - one for friend who has broken her wrist, the other for Ella and Nathaniel. Granny is allowed to give treats - they barely know what cake is. We are picking them up this afternoon and they'll be here till Monday. Unlikely to be on Blip much!

I've just fired off an email to our Tory Brexit MP, regarding our community hospital closure. She had infuriated me by saying people are choosing to be cared for at home "by our excellent community health staff". Aye right - I spoke to a woman at the demo who said her terminally ill daughter is getting people arrive from Northallerton (Yorkshire) and Durham to attend to her in her home. How can this be cost effective? ggrrrr - her majority is 3000. We'll be working on that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.