Snapshots of reality

By ktbm

Morbid!

Today I went on a tour to the bone chapel in Kutna Hora. We got the train there and visited the ossuary first. It is decorated with around 40,000 human bones and is very interesting to look at! It's quite small and not morbid at all, just interesting.

After this we got the bus into the centre of the town itself and saw the cathedral with lots of fun art and paintings and then wandered around. Lunch was skitslkshdgklnflg or something, beef in creamy veg sauce with a grapefruit beer! A quick trip to the old mint and then back home on the train.

I moved hostel when I got back and had a bit of a worry when they didn't have a room for me (even though I had the receipt) but all is now sorted and I am going to Lokal with some people that I met in a little while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.