It's nice in Nice

Today was our last day in college. It hasn't been the resounding success that I wanted it to be, but it was a good learning curve and I'm glad we gave it a shot.

Annoyingly, trying to do a million things to get ready for college and trying to pack for the weekend, I got a call to say that someone wants to come and view the flat. Bad timing. Thankfully, they seem happy to wait until Tuesday.

After college I flew to Nice to meet Sprout. It brought back happy memories of flying out (my first ever flight) after my GCSEs with Phil and my bro and the fun we had. Managed to find a bus into town and then finally locate the hotel where Robert was waiting. Best hotel ever. Amazing decor, an enormous bathroom and free snacks until 7pm. Oh, and our key gets us into any of the other linked hotels in Nice which offer slightly different selections of free snacks. Nice!

Beer, pizza, bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.