Hallows Eve

It's been a beautiful day today and about 15 degrees. I met Ann at lunch time and there were so many people sat out in the sun, it's hard to believe it's November tomorrow!

Then on my way home from work the sun was starting to set, so I stopped in Rottingdean and walked up to the windmill to take this shot - unfortunately I didn't have my camera with me, so it's just an iPhone shot, but it's not bad.

Mum went home this morning and I've just spoken to her - she arranges assistance in London so gets met at the train in a buggy, but there was a bit of a cock up today and there were too many people for the buggy so she had to wait. Unfortunately that meant she missed her Virgin train. Anyway, they arranged for her to get on the next train, so she was only a bit later than planned.

I've just remembered I need to sort my Blip membership out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.