Cheat

Total cheap of a blip but I've spent the entire evening getting my latest wedding online and this is all I've been looking at. Even more of a cheat as the photo on the right is one of happyframe's (my mother and wonderful second shooter) pictures. Unfortunately, the blog is password protected until the Bride and Groom have seen and so I can't even share them. The Bride won't be home until 9.30pm tonight so I now have a nervous wait!

A dull day of mostly office stuff, broken up with a cheaper than expected trip to the garage for my reliable old Skoda, and a longer than expected (though delightful) coffee with chickensparrow and the blip-lurker Ellie L.

Tonight: From Nigel Slater's 'Eat', Lentil Bolognese. If I could sit down and have a meal with any chef, it would be Nigel. I'd marry Hugh, but I'd love a dinner party with Nige.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.