Auld Maggie's

We had sunny spells this morning, but a shower came over by lunchtime and fairly dull the rest of the day.  

Another day in the office, and getting through the Pund photo collection.  I have even made a great start to clearing my desk, well just moving photos etc, from my desk to a shelving space a couple of floors down :)  I've also got a photo order in from Vogue magazine, wonder what their interest in Shetland can be?  Out of sight, but not out of mind.  It's been a quiet night so far, but have to work in the pub later tonight.

I nipped down to Cunningsburgh for a brisk walk, and had my lunch at the marina.  This was part of my view as I ate lunch.  It's looking across Aithsvoe, to Maggie's old house.  My cousin owns the house now, and modernised.  Taken from the marina, looking to Longwell, with Laxdale road and Sinclair road in the distance.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.